Contact Us

Click here for a map to Freeman Field Recreational Area.

Contact Us By Email

SSA   Board
Travel League
Recreational League

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1152, Seymour, IN  47274

Current Board Members
Position Name
Commissioner Greg Musser
Vice Commissioner Ryan Chandler
Secretary Kelly Reasoner
Treasurer Thom Hayes
Director of Coaching Matt Dennis
Referee Assignor Bob Hartman
Recreation Director Chris Soriano
Fields & Equipment Greg Jones
Registrar Susan Kaiser
Member at Large Sarah Sterling
Member at Large Matt Chandler

Recent Posts